UK time is: 21:05:39
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Daggers Confirmed Pre Season Schedule So Far

The confirmed pre season schedule for Dagenham and Redbridge ahead of the 2014-15 season reads as follows.

First Team Friendlies
Saturday 5th July: Away v Bromley (3pm)
Tuesday 8th July: Away v Maidstone United (7:45pm)
Tuesday 15th July: Away v Wealdstone (7.45pm)
Saturday 19th July: Away v Ebbsfleet (3pm)
Tuesday 22nd July: Home v MK Dons (7:45pm)
Saturday 26th July: Home v Colchester United (3pm)

Squad Friendlies
Wednesday 16th July: Away v Cheshunt (7.45pm)
Wednesday 23rd July: Away v Great Wakering (7.45pm)
Wednesday 30th July: Away v Billericay Town (7.45pm)
Tuesday 5th August: Away v Witham (7.45pm)

There will be at least one addition, if not more, to the schedule because between the away trips to Maidstone United and Wealdstone, the club have arranged a training camp in Spain for the players and it is hoped that whilst we are out there, we can arrange a game against a local side as part of our warm up routine.

Prices and any travel arrangements will continue to be announced in due course.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday June 23 2014

Time: 5:58PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dagenham & Redbridge Articles

Porter Signs Deal Extension (Monday December 8 2014)

Widdowson Looking Forward To Getting Going (Wednesday December 3 2014)

Burnett Delighted With Bury Win (Tuesday December 2 2014)

Stats: Bury v Dag & Red (Sunday November 30 2014)

Burnett Looking For Bury Upset (Friday November 28 2014)

Busy Deadline Day For Burnett (Friday November 28 2014)

Burnett & Chambers Talk Carlisle (Wednesday November 26 2014)

Archived Dagenham & Redbridge Articles

List All Vital Daggers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
11. Morecambe 46 17 12 17 1 63
12. Northampton 45 18 7 20 6 61
13. Oxford 46 15 16 15 1 61
14. Dag & Red 46 17 8 21 -1 59
15. Wimbledon 46 14 16 16 -6 58
16. Portsmouth 46 14 15 17 -2 57
17. Accrington 46 15 11 20 -19 56

Breaking League News

Liam Sercombe to Oxford Utd
Oxford : 04/05/2015 18:38:01
Pompey assessment - Pompey 1-1 York
Portsmouth : 04/05/2015 18:01:00
Andy Whing to decide future
Oxford : 04/05/2015 14:09:00
Bobby dazzles on final day
York : 04/05/2015 13:12:00
Northampton 2-3 Wycombe - Report & Highlights
Northampton : 04/05/2015 13:00:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Bury MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Cousins 14%
Doe 7%
Saah 7%
Obileye 7%
Batt 0%
Bingham 7%
Labadie 0%
Chambers 7%
Hemmings 7%
Cureton 7%
Yusuff 7%
Sub - Jakubiak 7%
Sub - Agyemang 23%