UK time is: 16:03:40
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Daggers Confirmed Pre Season Schedule So Far

The confirmed pre season schedule for Dagenham and Redbridge ahead of the 2014-15 season reads as follows.

First Team Friendlies
Saturday 5th July: Away v Bromley (3pm)
Tuesday 8th July: Away v Maidstone United (7:45pm)
Tuesday 15th July: Away v Wealdstone (7.45pm)
Saturday 19th July: Away v Ebbsfleet (3pm)
Tuesday 22nd July: Home v MK Dons (7:45pm)
Saturday 26th July: Home v Colchester United (3pm)

Squad Friendlies
Wednesday 16th July: Away v Cheshunt (7.45pm)
Wednesday 23rd July: Away v Great Wakering (7.45pm)
Wednesday 30th July: Away v Billericay Town (7.45pm)
Tuesday 5th August: Away v Witham (7.45pm)

There will be at least one addition, if not more, to the schedule because between the away trips to Maidstone United and Wealdstone, the club have arranged a training camp in Spain for the players and it is hoped that whilst we are out there, we can arrange a game against a local side as part of our warm up routine.

Prices and any travel arrangements will continue to be announced in due course.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday June 23 2014

Time: 5:58PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dagenham & Redbridge Articles

Stats: Dag & Red v Mansfield (Saturday August 23 2014)

Loans - Two Depart, One Arrives (Friday August 22 2014)

Burnett Pleased With First Win (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Stats: Hartlepool v Dag & Red (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Burnett & Hackett On Burton Loss (Monday August 18 2014)

Burnett & Doidge On Deal (Monday August 18 2014)

Doidge Deal Done (Monday August 18 2014)

Stats: Burton v Dag & Red (Saturday August 16 2014)

Burnett Proud After Monster Cup Clash (Wednesday August 13 2014)

Stats: Dag & Red v Brentford (Tuesday August 12 2014)

Archived Dagenham & Redbridge Articles

List All Vital Daggers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Burton 2 - 1 Dag & Red
Dag & Red 0 - 3 Morecambe
Dag & Red 2 - 0 Mansfield
Hartlepool 0 - 2 Dag & Red

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
7. Bury 4 2 1 1 2 7
8. Southend 4 2 1 1 2 7
9. Wimbledon 4 2 1 1 1 7
10. Dag & Red 4 2 0 2 0 6
11. Mansfield 4 2 0 2 -1 6
12. Luton 4 1 2 1 0 5
13. Northampton 4 1 2 1 -1 5

Breaking League News

AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Cobblers
Northampton : 27/08/2014 13:44:00
Defensive Cover
Morecambe : 27/08/2014 13:41:00
No Rushing With Defender
Carlisle : 27/08/2014 13:39:00
Two-Month Lay-Off For Defender
Carlisle : 27/08/2014 13:38:00
Team News: Burton v QPR
Burton : 27/08/2014 13:35:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Mansfield MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
O'Brien 0%
Partridge 0%
Connors 0%
Ogogo 0%
Doe 0%
Saah 0%
Howell 0%
Boucaud 0%
Cureton 0%
Chambers 0%
Hemmings 0%
Sub - Porter 0%
Sub - Labadie 0%