UK time is: 05:29:16
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Daggers Confirmed Pre Season Schedule So Far

The confirmed pre season schedule for Dagenham and Redbridge ahead of the 2014-15 season reads as follows.

First Team Friendlies
Saturday 5th July: Away v Bromley (3pm)
Tuesday 8th July: Away v Maidstone United (7:45pm)
Tuesday 15th July: Away v Wealdstone (7.45pm)
Saturday 19th July: Away v Ebbsfleet (3pm)
Tuesday 22nd July: Home v MK Dons (7:45pm)
Saturday 26th July: Home v Colchester United (3pm)

Squad Friendlies
Wednesday 16th July: Away v Cheshunt (7.45pm)
Wednesday 23rd July: Away v Great Wakering (7.45pm)
Wednesday 30th July: Away v Billericay Town (7.45pm)
Tuesday 5th August: Away v Witham (7.45pm)

There will be at least one addition, if not more, to the schedule because between the away trips to Maidstone United and Wealdstone, the club have arranged a training camp in Spain for the players and it is hoped that whilst we are out there, we can arrange a game against a local side as part of our warm up routine.

Prices and any travel arrangements will continue to be announced in due course.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday June 23 2014

Time: 5:58PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Dagenham & Redbridge Articles

Billericay 2-2 Dagenham (Friday August 1 2014)

Saah Looking For Improvement (Friday August 1 2014)

Concord 0-2 Dagenham (Wednesday July 30 2014)

Hemmings Signs One Year Deal (Monday July 28 2014)

Dagenham 3-4 Colchester (Sunday July 27 2014)

Cureton Signs One Year Deal (Thursday July 24 2014)

Great Wakering Rovers 2-6 Dagenham (Thursday July 24 2014)

Dagenham 0-1 MK Dons (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Archived Dagenham & Redbridge Articles

List All Vital Daggers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
4. Cambridge 0 0 0 0 0 0
5. Carlisle 0 0 0 0 0 0
6. Cheltenham 0 0 0 0 0 0
7. Dag & Red 0 0 0 0 0 0
8. Exeter 0 0 0 0 0 0
9. Hartlepool 0 0 0 0 0 0
10. Luton 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Southend Release Squad Numbers
Southend : 01/08/2014 20:21:00
Brown Delighted After QPR Draw
Southend : 01/08/2014 20:18:00
Shrewsbury Announce 2014-15 Squad Numbers
Shrewsbury : 01/08/2014 19:43:00
Cooper - We Needed To Show More
Hartlepool : 01/08/2014 19:32:00
More injury problems
Portsmouth : 01/08/2014 18:43:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Cheltenham MotM
Suggested By:  
Seabright 19%
Hoyte 16%
Connors 0%
Ogogo 0%
Doe 33%
Gayle 0%
Bingham 16%
D'Ath 0%
Elito 0%
Turgott 16%
Azeez 0%
Sub - Wilkinson 0%
Sub - Nouble 0%
Sub - Shields 0%